General conditions of reservation

ARRIVAL

The rooms are available from 15:00, and we welcome our guests from 15:00 to 20:00.
It is better to prevent in case of late arrival.

DEPARTURE

Room rental ends no later than 12:00.

DEPOSIT

All bookings will be effective only after receipt of a letter or email confirming the dates of arrival and departure dates and a deposit of the value of 30% of the stay calculated on the basis of the nights + breakfast (bank transfer) or obtaining a 16-digit credit card number + validity date (No amount will be charged, the payment is made directly with the establishment).

Payment of the remainder of the stay and any additional services will be done directly at the establishment.

Terms of cancelation

ARTICLE I: CANCELLATION

All costs resulting from the cancellation will be due to the Hotel La Palunette. Any booking of the customer who has received a confirmation by the booking services of the Hotel La Palunette by phone, fax or internet, corresponds to the opening and processing of the client file. Any cancellation must be confirmed in writing, by email or fax.

You can cancel a reservation for free until 7 days before the arrival date

Up to 3 days before the date of arrival 50% of the stay will be charged, from d-3 to the day of arrival and in case of no show or early departure, the full amount of the reservation will be charged..

In case of non-compliance with these deadlines, the total amount of the deposit will be retained. In case of guarantee by credit card, the amount of the deposit will be taken.

ARTICLE II : NO-SHOW

In the event that the client does not arrive on the scheduled day of arrival, the total amount of the reservation remains due to the Hotel La Palunette.

ARTICLE III: MODIFICATION OF RESERVATION

Any modification of reservation is possible free of charge from the moment the Hotel La Palunette is informed 48 hours before the arrival. During the months of May, July and August, the reservation modification policy is 1 week before arrival. We can not guarantee room availability.

Therefore, in the event that a reservation modification is not possible, the customer must accept the original booking or will be subject to the cancellation conditions in accordance with Article I if he wishes to cancel his reservation.

Article IV: Correspondence

Matches between the Hotel La Palunette and the clients are archived and are considered as having evidential value in case of dispute among other things for reservations and bank regulations. Hotel La Palunette will sue and claim damages for any abusive banking opposition.

ARTICLE V: DISPUTES

The parties agree that any dispute arising from this contract falls under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Arles.

Conditions générales de réservation

ARRIVÉE

Les chambres sont disponibles à partir de 15H00, et nous accueillons nos clients de 15h00 à 20h00.
Il est souhaitable de prévenir en cas d’arrivée tardive.

DÉPART

La location de la chambre prend fin au plus tard à 12h00.

ARRHES

Toute réservation ne sera effective qu’après réception d’une lettre ou email de confirmation mentionnant les dates d’arrivée et les dates de départ ainsi qu’un versement d’arrhes de la valeur de 30 % du séjour calculée sur la base des nuitées + petit-déjeuner (chèque ou virement bancaire) ou de l’obtention d’un numéro de carte bancaire à 16 chiffres + date de validité + (Aucun montant ne sera prélevé, le règlement s’effectue directement auprès de l’établissement).

Le paiement du reste dû du séjour et des prestations annexes s’effectuera directement à l’établissement.

Conditions d’annulation

ARTICLE I : ANNULATION

Tous les frais consécutifs à l’annulation seront dus à l’Hôtel La Palunette. Toute réservation du client qui a reçu une confirmation par les services de réservation de l’Hôtel le Mas des Salicornes par téléphone, télécopie ou internet, correspond à l’ouverture et au traitement du dossier client. Toute annulation doit nous être confirmée par écrit, par email ou fax.

On peut annuler gratuitement une réservation jusqu’à 7 jours avant la date d’arrivée

Jusqu’à 3 jours avant la date d’arrivée 50% du séjour seront facturés, de j-3 au jour de l’arrivée et en cas de non présentation ou de départ anticipé, la totalité du montant de la réservation sera facturée.

En cas de non-respect de ces délais, le montant total des arrhes sera conservé. En cas de garantie par carte bancaire, le montant des arrhes sera prélevé.

ARTICLE II : NO-SHOW

Dans le cas où le client ne se présente pas le jour prévu de son arrivée, le montant total de la réservation reste dû à l’Hôtel La Palunette.

ARTICLE III : MODIFICATION DE RÉSERVATION

Toute modification de réservation est possible sans frais à partir du moment où l’Hôtel La Palunette est prévenu 48 heures avant l’arrivée. Pendant les mois de mai, juillet et août, la politique de modification de réservation est de 1 semaine avant l’arrivée. Nous ne pouvons cependant pas garantir la disponibilité des chambres.

Par conséquent, dans le cas où une modification de réservation n’est pas possible, le client devra accepter la réservation originale ou sera soumis aux conditions d’annulation conformément à l’Article I s’il désire annuler sa réservation.

Article IV : Correspondance

Les correspondances entre l’Hôtel La Palunette et les clients sont archivées et sont considérées comme ayant valeur de preuve en cas de litige entre autres pour les réservations et les règlements bancaires. L’Hôtel La Palunette mènera en justice et réclamera des dommages et intérêts pour toute opposition bancaire abusive.

ARTICLE V : LITIGES

Les parties conviennent que tout litige né du présent contrat relève de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux ordinaires d’Arles.